UCDATA
Email questions to
UC DATA.

HOME > PEOPLE

PEOPLE
UC DATA staff are drawn from a variety of disciplines, including political science, sociology, economics, information technology and public policy.

Contact information is listed here for core staff of the data archive, funded projects, and administration, as well as affiliated researchers.

Name
Title
Phone
Email
Website
Jon Stiles Director, UC DATA (510) 664-4157 jons@berkeley.edu
Susan Grand Data Archivist, UC DATA (510) 664-4157 susangrand@berkeley.edu

Name
Title
Phone
Email
Website
Henry Brady Former Director, SRC
Charles Brown Former Systems Administrator captcb@berkeley.edu
Fredric Gey SRC Emeritus Researcher gey@berkeley.edu
Mike Hout Faculty Affiliate
Iris Hui
Bob Lee Former Director, Survey Services
Jane Mauldon Faculty Affiliate jmauldon@berkeley.edu
Frank Neuhauser Project Director frankn@berkeley.edu
Trond Petersen Faculty Affilate trond@haas.berkeley.edu
Edna Petrovits Former Payroll Coordinator edna_p@berkeley.edu
Martín Sánchez-Jankowski Former Director, SRC sanjan@socrates.berkeley.edu
Jasjeet Sekhon Affiliate Researcher sekhon@berkeley.edu
Eva Seto Former Assistant Director eva_s@berkeley.edu
Paul M. Sniderman Visiting Scholar

2009/10/22 11:28:07